Captains Of Finance

Shutterstock 185716037

The Captains Of Finance team

Captains Of Finance is Triple A Solutions' sister company and specialised in the temporary or permanent placing of professionals in Controlling, Analysis & Treasury. Whether it be Business Operations, Sales or Financial Controlling, Captains Of Finance provides a custom fit solution.

Our team

Captains of Finance

Captains of Finance is specialized in temporary or permanent placement of Finance Professionals. They offer custom-made operational finance solutions in areas such as Controlling, Analysis and Treasury.

Captains of HR

Merito is specialized in temporary and permanent placement of Hard HR professionals. They offer custom-made HR solutions in areas such as Payroll, HR administration, Compensation & Benefits, Labor Law and HR Informations Systems.

Visit Website

Captains Of Finance

Shutterstock 185716037

L’équipe de Captains Of Finance

La mission de Captains Of Finance est de se mettre aussi bien au service de la communauté de Contrôle de gestion, qu’à celui des départements finance. Par un contact soutenu avec eux , ainsi qu’avec les consultants et les candidats, nous voulons être en mesure de répondre à chaque demande de mission ou de fonction.

Captains of finance est associé avec Triple A Solutions, spécialiste en Credit Management , et avec Merito, spécialiste en Hard HR. Tout comme eux , nous vous offrons nos services de recrutement et de détachement dans notre spécialisation . Pour Captains Of Finance il s’agit du contrôle de gestion.

Notre direction

Captains of Finance

Captains Of Finance est spécialisé dans la mise à disposition et le recrutement de professionnels en finance. Ils offrent des solutions à mesure dans les domaines finance comme le contrôle de gestion, l'analyse et la trésorie.

Captains of HR

Merito est spécialisé dans la mise à disposition et le recrutement de professionnels en Hard HR. Ils offrent des solutions à mesure dans les domaines RH comme le payroll, l'administration RH, Compensation & Benefits, la législation sociale et les Systèmes Informatiques RH.

Visitez